My Three Favourite posts of the week.

I’ve been wanting to start one of these for a while now, so here I go. Here are my three favourite posts of the week:

Number 1:
Why Sexualising young Female actors is less weird than Sexualising young Male actors.

This post was fantastic. Really opened my eyes whilst at the same time made me want to read Harry Potter again.

Number 2:
What does a PhD in Creative Writing entail?

I just started following this person but she writes very professionally, for obvious reasons I suppose since she’s doing a PhD in Creative Writing. Love this post.

Number 3:
You can call me Spatula for short.

I love this blog, The Bloggess is absolutely hilarious. She can make me laugh about literally anything.

A great week overall.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

